Approved by AICTE and Affiliated by Uttarakhand Board of Technical Education, Roorkee (UBTER)


As per every year the new faces of the collage were welcomed organizing the Fresher’s Party on 25 th September 2017. The party started with Ganesh Vandana and lighting of the Lamp. Principal Mrs. H.Sharma encouraged the students about their goals in life by giving a very valuable speech. Then the fresher’s showed their talent through talent competition like dancing, singing, Rangoli, Mehendi competition and reciting poems. They were judged by a team of judges. They were selected not only by their outer look but by the Intelligent answers given by them. The party was highly praised for its decoration and organization. It ended with great pomp and show which was followed by delicious lunch . Names of winners are as – 1. Oshin (Miss Fresher. 2017) (FD First year) 2. Sanyukta Gurung (Miss Spark of the day) (IDD First Year)

(C)2015-22 | B.S. Negi Mahila Pravidhik Prashikshan Sansthan Dehradun, Uttarakhand. Developed By Softmaart.